Calendar of Events

FIND EVENTS

Previous Month October 2014 Next Month

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

View Full Size Calendar



BROWSE FOR EVENTS

Location

Calendar Type

Event Type


SEARCH FOR EVENTS

E-NEWSLETTER



STAY UP TO DATE

Subscribe to the OCAD Events RSS or iCal feed.

SEARCH RESULTS FOR

    Event Type : Event

thumb

Reading the Talk
Saturday September 20, 2014 to Sunday January 4, 2015
Co-curated by Lisa Myers and Rachelle Dickenson

thumb

FUTURESCAPE
Thursday October 9, 2014 to Saturday November 1, 2014
exhibition

INTRINSIC
Friday October 17, 2014 to Sunday November 23, 2014
SHEA CHANG | INTRINSIC |Opening Reception

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday November 1, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Portfolio Reviews [at] Onsite
1:00pm to 4:00pm, Saturday November 1, 2014
Flash Forward 10: Uncanny Worlds special event.

thumb

Money Mondays: Investing 101
10:00am to 11:00am, Monday November 3, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Money Mondays: Investing 101
2:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday November 3, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
7:00pm to 10:00pm, Wednesday November 5, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

Faculty of Design Competition - LAUNCH
9:00am, Friday November 7, 2014
Launch - Faculty of Design Competition

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday November 8, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

Faculty of Design Competition
12:00pm, Tuesday November 11, 2014 to 12:00pm, Wednesday November 19, 2014
Annual Faculty of Design Competition Exhibition in the Great Hall

thumb

REB Workshop for Graduate Students
3:00pm, Tuesday November 11, 2014
This workshop will provide graduate student focused insight into the REB process.

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
7:00pm to 10:00pm, Wednesday November 12, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday November 15, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Money Mondays: Understand Credit and Debt
10:00am to 11:00am, Monday November 17, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Money Mondays: Understand Credit and Debt
2:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday November 17, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Insite Exhibition Tour with Peter Sramek, Professor, OCAD U
6:30pm, Wednesday November 19, 2014
Flash Forward 10: Uncanny Worlds special event.

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
7:00pm to 10:00pm, Wednesday November 19, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday November 22, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Money Mondays: Protect You and Your Money
10:00am to 11:00am, Monday November 24, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Money Mondays: Protect You and Your Money
2:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday November 24, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
7:00pm to 10:00pm, Wednesday November 26, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday November 29, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Rephotographing Marville's Paris: A Study of Urban Change
7:00pm, Sunday November 30, 2014
Peter Sramek, Chair of Cross-Disciplinary Art Practices

thumb

Money Mondays: Putting It All Together: Make Your Plan
10:00am to 11:00am, Monday December 1, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Money Mondays: Putting It All Together: Make Your Plan
2:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday December 1, 2014
Free hands-on financial planning for students and grads. Learn a financial skill every Monday!

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
7:00pm to 10:00pm, Wednesday December 3, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday December 6, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
7:00pm to 10:00pm, Wednesday December 10, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday December 13, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul

thumb

Open Life Drawing Studio
7:00pm to 10:00pm, Wednesday December 17, 2014
Room 615, 100 McCaul